Ansatte

Kontoret

Hilde Habbestad

Stilling: Daglig leder
472 57 878
post@endresto.no

Samarbeidsutvalget

Isabella Bruland

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
926 64 583
isabella@endresto.no

Svanhild Benedek

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
924 41 457
svanhild@endresto.no

SKJÆRET

Anita Shew

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Soraya Thorsen

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Svanhild Benedek

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
924 41 457
svanhild@endresto.no

TINDEN

Marie Espelund Bø

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
996 90 954
marie@endresto.no

VARDEN GRØNN

Ida Lønning

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Mette Bruland

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
926 62 868
mette@endresto.no

VARDEN GUL

Maren Finnestad

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
926 64 583
maren@endresto.no

Maren har for tiden permisjon.

Malin Goa Pedersen

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Isabella Bruland

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
926 64 583
isabella@endresto.no

Siv Skjæveland

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
926 56 173
Siv@endresto.no